About us

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Vision

Our vision

As the leading provider of online dating services in Europe it is our goal to find the perfect match for everyone. Because a good relationship makes people happy – and the world a better place.

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Team

Our team

We employ over 230 colleagues in various fields, ranging from IT to product management as well as marketing and customer services. Together we are working passionately for one common goal: love.

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Standort

Our offices

The PARSHIP ELITE GROUP headquarters are located in the heart of Hamburg, another office is based in Amsterdam. It is from here that we coordinate our business in 13 different countries.

Our brands

Parship

Parship was founded in 2001 and is Germany’s and Europe’s first and largest online dating service. The Parship principle is a scientifically based method that follows the maxim: “As many similarities as possible, as many differences as necessary”. It allows singles to search for a serious relationship with the best possible chances of success. Parship currently offers its services in a total of 13 countries.

www.parship.com

ElitePartner

ElitePartner is the premium partner agency for sophisticated singles 30 plus. Since 2004 ElitePartner’s elaborate matching ensures that people with similar lifestyles, interests and values will find each other. The thorough screening of every single registration guarantees an exclusive circle of interesting contacts.

www.elitepartner.de

beziehungsweise

beziehungsweise magazine stands up for love! As Germany’s first and only online magazine it focuses exclusively on all topics concerning love and relationships. The growing audience of female millennials between 18 and 34 years enjoys a well-balanced mix of emotional as well as authentic articles and advisory reads.

www.beziehungsweise-magazin.de

Working for Love

View Job openings

Job offers only available in German!

Über uns

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Vision

Unsere Vision

Als führender Anbieter für Online-Partnervermittlung in Europa ist es unser Ziel, die passenden Menschen zusammen zu bringen. Denn eine gute Partnerschaft macht glücklich - und die Gesellschaft ein Stück besser.

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Standort

Unser Team

Wir beschäftigen über 230 Kollegen in Bereichen wie IT und Produktmanagement über Marketing bis hin zum Kundenservice. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir täglich voller Leidenschaft für eines: die Liebe.

160315_DE_BD-5346_Corporate-Site_Bilder_800x500_Team

Unsere Standorte

Die PARSHIP ELITE Group hat ihren Sitz im Herzen der Hamburger Innenstadt. Von hier aus sowie einem Büro in Amsterdam steuern wir unsere Geschäfte in insgesamt 13 Ländern mit Schwerpunkt auf der DACH-Region.

Unsere Marken

Parship

Parship wurde im Jahr 2001 gegründet und ist Deutschlands erste und größte Online-Partnervermittlung. Mit dem wissenschaftlich basierten Verfahren, dem Parship-Prinzip®, das nach dem Grundsatz „So viel Ähnlichkeit wie möglich, so viel Unterschiedlichkeit wie nötig“ arbeitet, haben Singles auf der Suche nach einer langfristigen Beziehung beste Erfolgschancen.

www.parship.de

ElitePartner

ElitePartner ist die Premium-Partneragentur für anspruchsvolle Singles 30plus. Seit Gründung 2004 bringt ElitePartner mit dem wissenschaftlichen Matching Menschen mit ähnlichen Lebensstilen, Werten und Zielen zusammen. Über ein aufwändiges Verfahren prüft ElitePartner jede Anmeldung und verspricht seinen Teilnehmern so einen exklusiven Kreis ausgewählter Kontakte.

www.elitepartner.de

beziehungsweise

beziehungsweise ist das Online-Magazin für mehr Liebe. Als Deutschlands erstes und einziges Magazin rund um die Themen Liebe und Beziehungen begeistert es mit emotionalen wie authentischen Artikeln und Ratgeberstücken eine stetig wachsende Leserschaft. Die Zielgruppe von beziehungsweise sind weibliche Millenials zwischen 18 und 34 Jahren.

www.beziehungsweise-magazin.de

Working for Love