Privacy policy for the use of the www.parshipelite.com Website

Version: July 11, 2018

Thank you for using the www.parhipelite.com website! Here you will find information about which personal data www.parshipelite.com collects, how we handle this data and what options you have as a user. Responsible for the data processing is the PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH (in the following “PARSHIP ELITE Group”). Our contact details and those of our data protection officer can be found under “contact”.

Table of Contents:

Collection, processing and use of personal data

The provision of your personal data is voluntary when using the website www.parshipelite.com. Which data we collect in detail, please refer to the following explanations.

What information does PARSHIP ELITE Group collect when using the website?

Whenever the website www.parshipelite.com is accessed, usage data is transmitted through the respective Internet browser and stored in log files, so-called server log files. These data are:

» IP address (Internet Protocol address) of the accessing computer

» Name of the accessed page

» Date and time of the retrieval

» The referrer URL (origin URL) from which the user came to the retrieved page

» Transmitted amount of data

» Status message as to whether the retrieval was successful

» Session identification number

Communication with PARSHIP ELITE Group

PARSHIP ELITE Group makes it possible to make contact on its website in the imprint and stores in this context the following data:

» E-mail address

» Content of the e-mail

In this case, the communication is unencrypted. If we answer via e-mail, this communication is also unencrypted. If you do not wish to receive unencrypted e-mail communication, please contact PARSHIP ELITE Group by telephone.

What information does PARSHIP ELITE Group collect on a job advertisement in connection with your application?

You have the opportunity to apply online for specific job advertisements using our application tool on our website www.parshipelite.com. Please note that our group of companies includes PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, PE Digital GmbH and PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH. As a parent company, we take care of your applications. If necessary, we pass these on to our subsidiaries. In this context, we collect all personal data that you provide in the context of your application. These are, in particular, the following information:

» Surname and Name

» Address

» E-mail address

» Phone number

» Possibly Date of birth

» Nationality

» Salary requirements

» Desired Date of entry

» As well as attachments to your application such as certificates, CVs and, if necessary, photos

What information does PARSHIP ELITE Group collect in connection with your unsolicited application?

In addition, you have the opportunity to apply online as part of our application tool on the website www.parshipelite.com. Please note that our group of companies includes PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, PE Digital GmbH and PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH. As a parent company, we take care of your applications. If necessary, we pass these on to our subsidiaries. The following data is encrypted:

» How did you find us

» Desired field of application

» Personal data such as name, address, e-mail address,

telephone number, Date of birth, nationality

» Linguistic proficiency

» Entry date and salary requirements

» Possibly attachments like photos, testimonies, curriculum vitae

Processing purposes

The PARSHIP ELITE Group processes the personal data of its users for the following purposes:

  • For the functionality of the website, to optimize the website and to ensure the security of the PARSHIP ELITE Group’s information technology systems. In this connection, PARSHIP ELITE Group uses technically necessary and unnecessary cookies or analysis cookies. PARSHIP ELITE Group does not create a user profile in this context. (The legal basis is the legitimate interest of the PARSHIP ELITE Group that the website can be used safely and easily and that the quality of our website and its contents is constantly improved.)

  • We process personal data about you for the purpose of your application for employment within our group of companies. (The legal basis is your consent, our legitimate interest in forwarding your application within our group and § 26 Para. 1 in connection with Para. 8 S. 2 BDSG.)

  • We process personal data about you insofar as this is necessary to defend against legal claims asserted against us in the application procedure. (The legal basis for this is the legitimate interest of the PARSHIP ELITE Group in fulfilling its duty of proof in proceedings under the General Equal Treatment Act (AGG).)

  • If there is an employment relationship between you and us, we can process the personal data already received from you for the purpose of the employment relationship in accordance with § 26 Paragraph 1 BDSG, if this is necessary for the execution or termination of the employment relationship or for the exercise or fulfillment of the rights and obligations of the interest representation of the employees resulting from a law.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

Insofar as we obtain the consent of the data subject for processing of personal data, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) as legal basis.

If the processing is necessary to safeguard the legitimate interest of the PARSHIP ELITE Group and the interests, fundamental rights and fundamental freedoms of the person concerned do not prevail over the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR as legal basis for processing.

Transfer of personal data to third parties; service provider

In principle your personal data will only be passed on by the PARSHIP ELITE Group within the corporate group. These include PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, PE Digital GmbH and PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH. In addition, personal data may be transferred to third parties as far as PARSHIP ELITE Group should be obliged to do so due to legal provisions or enforceable official or court orders.

Service provider

PARSHIP ELITE Group reserves the right to use service providers when collecting or processing personal data. Service providers receive only the personal data they need for their specific activity from the PARSHIP ELITE Group.

PARSHIP ELITE Group uses u.a. Service provider for the technical application process as well as hosting.

As a rule, service providers are integrated as so-called data processor, who are only allowed to process the personal data of the users of this online service in accordance with the instructions of the PARSHIP ELITE Group.

Transfer of data to non-EEA countries

PARSHIP ELITE Group does not share personal information with a processor located in a non-EEA country.

Duration of storage; retention periods

We store your data as long as required to provide our services or we have a legitimate interest in the further storage. In all other cases, we will delete your personal information.

In particular, we store your personal information as long as this is necessary to decide on your application. Insofar as an employment relationship between you and us does not materialize, we may also continue to store data as far as necessary to defend against possible legal claims. The application documents will be erased six months after notification of the rejection decision, unless a longer storage due to litigation is required.

Rights of the data subject

They are entitled to information and, under certain conditions, to rectification, erasure, limitation of processing or objection to the processing of their personal data and the data portability.

Please use the information under Contact to assert your rights. Please make sure that we can clearly identify you.

Right of appeal to the supervisory authority

You have the right to file a complaint with a data protection authority. You can contact the data protection authority, which is responsible for your place of residence or your state, or the data protection authority responsible for us. This is:

Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, The Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information, Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Caspar, Klosterwall 6 (Block C), 20095 Hamburg, Germany, Tel .: +49 (40) 428 54 – 4040, Fax: +49 (40) 428 54 – 4000, E-Mail: mailbox@datenschutz.hamburg.de

Contact

For information and suggestions on data protection, we respectively our data protection officer is at your disposal. If you would like to contact us, you can contact us as follows:

PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, Speersort 10, 20095 Hamburg, Germany, +49 (40) 460026 – 590 (fax number), datenschutz@parshipelite.com (email)

Our data protection officers can be reached at:

Dr. Stefanie Wegener, datenschutz@parshipelite.com (e-mail)

Cookies & Webtracking

This website uses cookies. Which cookies are used in detail can be found here. In addition to the name of the individual cookies, we have also listed the intended purpose and other important information at this point.

Cookies are small text files that are sent when you visit a website and stored in the browser of the user. If the corresponding Internet page is retrieved, the browser of the user sends back the content of the cookies and thus enables recognition of the user. Certain cookies are automatically deleted after the end of the browser session (so-called session cookies), others are stored for a predetermined time or permanently in the user’s browser and then delete themselves (so-called temporary or permanent cookies).

In cookies, no personal data is stored, but only an online identifier.

Essential cookies

Certain cookies are required to make our online offer safe and easy to use. This category includes e. g.

» Cookies that serve to identify or authenticate our users;

» Cookies that temporarily store certain user entries;

» Cookies that store certain user preferences.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. These are cookies from Google itself (Google Analytics cookies). PARSHIP ELITE Group uses Google Analytics with the additional feature offered by Google for the anonymization of IP addresses: Google’s IP address is usually already shortened within the EU and only in exceptional cases only in the US and in any case only in abbreviated form. On behalf of PARSHIP ELITE Group, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage, such as Google Analytics demographics and interest reports, to provide to PARSHIP ELITE Group. How Google processes data is described here: https://privacy.google.com/businesses/processorterms/.

Unused by PARSHIP ELITE Group will be the Google Analytics Advertising Features.

You can use PARSHIP ELITE Group via the URL tfv.parshipelite.com free from advertising cookies and analysis cookies. In this case, only the essential cookies that are necessary for the use of the website are used.

Datenschutzhinweise für die Nutzung der Webseite www.parshipelite.com

Stand: 11.07.2018

Danke, dass Sie die Webseite www.parshipelite.com nutzen! Im Folgenden finden Sie Hinweise dazu, welche personenbezogenen Daten www.parshipelite.com erhebt, wie wir mit diesen Daten umgehen und welche Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten Sie als Nutzer haben. Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist die PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH (im Folgenden „PARSHIP ELITE Group“). Unsere Kontaktdaten und die unseres Datenschutzbeauftragten finden Sie unter der Rubrik „Kontakt“.

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

Die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt freiwillig im Rahmen der Nutzung der Webseite www.parshipelite.com. Welche Daten wir im Einzelnen erheben, entnehmen Sie bitte den nachfolgenden Ausführungen.

Welche Daten erhebt PARSHIP ELITE Group bei Nutzung der Webseite?

Bei jedem Zugriff auf die Webseite www.parshipelite.com werden Nutzungsdaten durch den jeweiligen Internet-Browser übermittelt und in Protokolldateien, sogenannten Server-Logfiles, gespeichert. Diese Daten sind:

  • IP-Adresse (Internet-Protokoll-Adresse) des zugreifenden Rechners

  • Name der abgerufenen Seite

  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs

  • die Referrer-URL (Herkunfts-URL), von der der Nutzer auf die abgerufene Seite gekommen ist

  • Übertragene Datenmenge

  • Statusmeldung darüber, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war

  • Sitzungs-Identifikationsnummer

Kommunikation mit PARSHIP ELITE Group

PARSHIP ELITE Group ermöglicht auf seiner Webseite im Impressum die Kontaktaufnahme und speichert in diesem Zusammenhang

  • E-Mail Adresse

  • Inhalt der E-Mail

Die Kommunikation ist in diesem Fall unverschlüsselt. Antworten wir über E-Mail, so ist auch diese Kommunikation unverschlüsselt. Wünschen Sie keine unverschlüsselte E-Mail Kommunikation, so bitten wir Sie, PARSHIP ELITE Group telefonisch zu kontaktieren.

Welche Daten erhebt PARSHIP ELITE Group im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Bewerbung auf eine Stellenanzeige?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich im Rahmen unseres Bewerbungs-Tools auf der Webseite www.parshipelite.com online auf konkrete Stellenanzeigen zu bewerben. Dabei berücksichtigen Sie bitte, dass zu unserem Konzern die PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, die PE Digital GmbH und auch die PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH gehören. Wir als Holding kümmern uns um Ihre Bewerbungen. Wir leiten diese gegebenenfalls an unsere Tochterunternehmen weiter. Wir erheben in diesem Zusammenhang alle Daten, die Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung angeben. Dabei handelt es sich insbesondere um die folgenden Angaben:

  • Name

  • Adresse

  • E-Mail-Adresse

  • Telefonnummer

  • Ggf. Geburtsdatum

  • Nationalität

  • Gehaltswunsch

  • Gewünschtes Eintrittsdatum

  • sowie Anlagen zu Ihrer Bewerbung wie Zeugnisse, Lebensläufe und ggfs. Fotos

Welche Daten erhebt PARSHIP ELITE Group im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Initiativbewerbung?

Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich im Rahmen unseres Bewerbungs-Tools auf der Webseite www.parshipelite.com online initiativ zu bewerben. Auch hier berücksichtigen Sie bitte, dass zu unserem Konzern die PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, die PE Digital GmbH und auch die PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH gehören. Wir als Holding kümmern uns um Ihre Initiativbewerbungen. Wir leiten diese gegebenenfalls an unsere Tochterunternehmen weiter. Dabei werden die folgenden Daten verschlüsselt erhoben:

  • Wie haben Sie uns gefunden

  • Gewünschtes Einsatzgebiet

  • Persönliche Daten wie Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer. Ggf. Geburtsdatum, Nationalität

  • Sprachkenntnisse

  • Eintrittsdatum und Gehaltswunsch

  • Ggfs. Anlage wie Fotos, Lebensläufe, Zeugnisse

Verarbeitungszwecke

Die PARSHIP ELITE Group verarbeitet die personenbezogenen Daten seiner Nutzer zu nachfolgenden Zwecken:

  • Für die Funktionsfähigkeit der Webseite, zur Optimierung der Webseite und zur Sicherstellung der Sicherheit der informationstechnischen Systeme der PARSHIP ELITE Group. In diesem Zuge verwendet PARSHIP ELITE Group technisch notwendige und nicht notwendige Cookies bzw. Analyse-Cookies. Ein Nutzerprofil wird durch PARSHIP ELITE Group in diesem Zusammenhang nicht erstellt. (Rechtsgrundlage ist das berechtigte Interesse der PARSHIP ELITE Group, dass die Webseite sicher und einfach handhabbar genutzt werden kann und die Qualität unserer Webseite und der Inhalte ständig verbessert wird.)

  • Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten über Sie für den Zweck Ihrer Bewerbung für ein Beschäftigungsverhältnis innerhalb unserer Unternehmensgruppe. (Rechtsgrundlage ist zum einen Ihre Einwilligung, zu anderen unser berechtigtes Interesse, Ihre Bewerbung innerhalb unseres Konzerns weiterzugeben sowie § 26 Abs. 1 i.V.m Abs. 8 S. 2 BDSG neu.)

  • Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten über Sie, soweit dies zur Abwehr von geltend gemachten Rechtsansprüchen aus dem Bewerbungsverfahren gegen uns erforderlich ist. (Rechtsgrundlage ist dabei das berechtigte Interesse der PARSHIP ELITE Group, ihrer Beweispflicht in einem Verfahren nach dem Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG) nachzukommen.)

  • Soweit es zu einem Beschäftigungsverhältnis zwischen Ihnen und uns kommt, können wir gemäß § 26 Abs. 1 BDSG die bereits von Ihnen erhaltenen personenbezogenen Daten für Zwecke des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses weiterverarbeiten, wenn dies für die Durchführung oder Beendigung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses oder zur Ausübung oder Erfüllung der sich aus einem Gesetz ergebenden Rechte und Pflichten der Interessenvertretung der Beschäftigten erforderlich ist.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person einholen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses der PARSHIP ELITE Group erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.


Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte; Dienstleister

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von der PARSHIP ELITE Group grundsätzlich nur innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe weitergegeben. Hierzu gehören neben der PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, die PE Digital GmbH und auch die PARSHIP ELITE Service GmbH. Darüber hinaus können personenbezogene Daten an Dritte übermittelt werden, soweit PARSHIP ELITE Group aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen oder durch vollstreckbare behördliche oder gerichtliche Anordnung hierzu verpflichtet sein sollte.

Dienstleister

PARSHIP ELITE Group behält sich vor, bei der Erhebung bzw. Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten Dienstleister einzusetzen. Dienstleister erhalten von der PARSHIP ELITE Group nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die sie für ihre konkrete Tätigkeit benötigen.

PARSHIP ELITE Group setzt u.a. Dienstleister für den technischen Bewerbungsprozess sowie im Rahmen des Hostings ein.

Dienstleister werden in der Regel als sogenannte Auftragsverarbeiter eingebunden, die personenbezogene Daten der Nutzer dieses Online-Angebots nur nach Weisungen der PARSHIP ELITE Group verarbeiten dürfen.

Weitergabe von Daten in Nicht-EWR-Länder

PARSHIP ELITE Group gibt keine personenbezogenen Daten an einen Auftragsverarbeiter weiter, der seinen Sitz in einem Nicht-EWR-Land hat.

Dauer der Speicherung; Aufbewahrungsfristen

Wir speichern Ihre Daten solange, wie dies zur Erbringung unseres Services erforderlich ist bzw. wir ein berechtigtes Interesse an der weiteren Speicherung haben. In allen anderen Fällen löschen wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten.

Insbesondere speichern wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, solange wie dies für die Entscheidung über Ihre Bewerbung erforderlich ist. Soweit ein Beschäftigungsverhältnis zwischen Ihnen und uns nicht zustande kommt, können wir darüber hinaus noch Daten weiter speichern, soweit dies zur Verteidigung gegen mögliche Rechtsansprüche erforderlich ist. Dabei werden die Bewerbungsunterlagen innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach Bekanntgabe der Absageentscheidung gelöscht, sofern nicht eine längere Speicherung aufgrund von Rechtsstreitigkeiten erforderlich ist.

Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben ein Recht auf Auskunft sowie – unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen – auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung bzw. Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sowie auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Bitte nutzen Sie zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Rechte die Angaben unter Kontakt. Bitte stellen Sie dabei sicher, dass uns eine eindeutige Identifizierung Ihrer Person möglich ist.

Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, eine Beschwerde bei einer Datenschutzbehörde einzureichen. Sie können sich dazu an die Datenschutzbehörde wenden, die für Ihren Wohnort bzw. Ihr Bundesland zuständig ist, oder an die für uns zuständige Datenschutzbehörde. Dies ist:

Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg, Der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit, Prof. Dr. Johannes Caspar, Tel.: +49 (0) 40 / 428 54 – 4040, Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 428 54 – 4000, E-Mail: mailbox@datenschutz.hamburg.de

Kontakt

Für Auskünfte und Anregungen zum Thema Datenschutz stehen wir bzw. unser Datenschutzbeauftragter Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten möchten, erreichen Sie uns wie folgt:

PARSHIP ELITE Group GmbH, Speersort 10, 20095 Hamburg, +49 (0) 40 460026 – 590 (Faxnummer), datenschutz@parshipelite.com (Email)

Unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte erreichen Sie unter:

Dr. Stefanie Wegener, datenschutz@parshipelite.com (E-Mail)

Cookies & Tracking

Dieses Online-Angebot verwendet Cookies. Welche Cookies im Einzelnen verwendet werden, finden Sie hier. Wir haben Ihnen hier neben der Bezeichnung der einzelnen Cookies auch noch den Verwendungszweck und weitere wichtige Hinweise an dieser Stelle aufgeführt.

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch einer Internetseite verschickt und im Browser des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Wird die entsprechende Internetseite erneut aufgerufen, sendet der Browser des Nutzers den Inhalt der Cookies zurück und ermöglicht so eine Wiedererkennung des Nutzers. Bestimmte Cookies werden nach Beendigung der Browser-Sitzung automatisch gelöscht (sogenannte Session Cookies), andere werden für eine vorgegebene Zeit bzw. dauerhaft im Browser des Nutzers gespeichert und löschen sich danach selbständig (sogenannte temporäre oder permanente Cookies).

In Cookies werden grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert, sondern nur eine Online-Kennung.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch die Webseite von www.YourOnlineChoices.com, über die Sie Informationen und Hilfestellungen im Zusammenhang mit Webtrackingmechanismen erhalten.

Unbedingt erforderliche Cookies

Bestimmte Cookies sind erforderlich, damit wir unser Online-Angebot sicher und nutzerfreundlich bereitstellen können. In diese Kategorie fallen z. B.

  • Cookies, die der Identifizierung bzw. Authentifizierung unserer Nutzer dienen;

  • Cookies, die bestimmte Nutzereingaben temporär speichern;

  • Cookies, die bestimmte Nutzerpräferenzen speichern.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Dabei handelt es sich um Cookies von Google selbst (Google Analytics-Cookies). PARSHIP ELITE Group nutzt Google Analytics mit der von Google angebotenen Zusatzfunktion zur Anonymisierung von IP-Adressen: Hierbei wird die IP-Adresse von Google in der Regel bereits innerhalb der EU und nur in Ausnahmefällen erst in den USA gekürzt und in jedem Fall nur in gekürzter Form gespeichert. Im Auftrag von PARSHIP ELITE Group wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen, wie Google Analytics-Berichte zur Leistung nach demografischen Merkmalen und Interessen, gegenüber PARSHIP ELITE Group zu erbringen. Auf welche Weise und in welchem Umfang Google Daten verarbeitet, erfahren Sie hier.

Nicht genutzt von PARSHIP ELITE Group wird die Google Analytics-Werbefunktionen.

Sie können PARSHIP ELITE Group über die URL tfv.parshipelite.com frei von Webanalyse-Cookies nutzen. In diesem Fall bleiben lediglich die unbedingt erforderlichen Cookies bestehen, die für die Nutzung der Webseite erforderlich sind.